Meet Our IAICU Presidents

Click any of our Iowa private college or university logos below to learn more about the presidents at our member schools.
  • Allen College
  • Briar Cliff University
  • Buena Vista University
  • Central College
  • Clarke University
  • Coe College
  • Cornell College
  • Dordt University
  • Drake University
  • Graceland University
  • Grand View University
  • Grinnell College
  • Iowa Wesleyan University
  • Loras College
  • Luther College
  • Mercy College of Health Sciences
  • Morningside College
  • Mount Mercy University
  • Northwestern College
  • Simpson College
  • St. Ambrose University
  • St. Luke's College
  • University of Dubuque
  • Wartburg College
  • William Penn University
iowa association of independent colleges and universities
follow iaicu on twitter like iaicu on facebook